Sunday happy

When I’m having an especially bad day, that’s when one thing will always put a smile on my face.

This belly's not gonna rub itself, ya know!

This belly’s not gonna rub itself, ya know!

That’s right: kitty belly.

I'm too tired to move ... and don't even think about touching this belly.

I’m too tired to move … and don’t even think about touching this belly.

 

 

Luke has to have at least one belly rub a day, but only when he says it’s okay … but his belly’s so cute and fluffy, it’s really hard to resist when he doesn’t want one, even though I know it will end in pain (for me, of course).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

So cute …

So fluffy …

Sometimes there are sound effects …

How a belly rub with Luke usually goes:

Go rub a belly today!

Just not that one ... unless you really want to lose a few pints of blood.

Just not this one … unless you really want to lose a few pints of blood. I know it’s tempting, but just. Walk. Away.

2 thoughts on “Sunday happy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.