Sunday too darn hot

I’m not a fan of summer, especially lately. It’s the sweating, mainly. And the bugs. And the humidity. It’s all of it. There’s not enough ice cream in the world to make me like summer. Bleh!

OK, without the fur, but yeah.
Image found on Pinterest.

He can have it. Like now.
Image found on Bless This Mess.

But sure, there’s no climate change …
Image found on LiveAbout.

Pug’s not a fan of summer, either, I see.
Image found on cheezburger.

Somehow, I don’t think the store would find it amusing if I did this.
Image found on Funny Potato.

Great idea to use oven mitts to drive in the summer … instead of burning your hands on the steering wheel, you can just let them stew in sweat.
Image found on Ruin My Week.

Dig up your own plants, whydoncha!
Image found on me.me.

Dude, I think those oranges have been in there too long … they’ve got fur!
Image found on reddit.

It’s gotten to the point where I only go outside when I absolutely have to.
Image found on Sparrow Tree Journal.

Pants are the devil’s invention!
Image found on cheezburger.

First the pug, and now the cat. We’re screwed.
Image found on imgflip.

4 thoughts on “Sunday too darn hot

    • I would think only single men could do this. Everyone else has too much stuff in the fridge.

      I swear, when I was at the store, I looked rather longingly at the ice box. Even if I ended up with frostbite, it might be worth it.

      Like

  1. Maybe we are being cooked to death and the stars in the sky are holes poked in the container so we can breath while we are cooking?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.