Sunday sore

Sort of how I’ve been walking around lately. Muscle spasms are a laugh riot!
Image found on Pinterest.

For the past couple of weeks, I’ve been dealing with back spasms for much of each day, so much so that I’m exhausted at the end of the day.

My furry masseur isn’t doing me much good, but maybe a few laughs will.

Just ignore any yelps of pain.

It couldn’t have anything to do with the searing pain in my back …
Image found on Pinterest.

I always knew that was a bad idea, Snoopy … and how the hell did you stay up there in the first place?
Off the Mark by Mark Parisi.

Bad backs don’t make for much jocularity.
Image found on MemeSuper.

It would make me feel oh so much better!
Image found on Massage With Martin.

Uh, no, Uncle Joe … step away from the shoulders.
Image found on Gawker.

Ah, yeah, that’s what I need! A little lower, please …
GIF found on Tenor.

6 thoughts on “Sunday sore

  1. All this reminded me of a cartoon I saw recently. It’s a psychiatrist’s office with a dog on the couch. The psychiatrist says, “Who’s getting over his fear of the vacuum? You are. Yes, you are. Yes, you are.”

    Like

  2. My dog does not like either the vacuum cleaner or the lawn mower. I have to lock him up when I am vacuuming the carpet or cutting the grass because he will try to attack the vacuum cleaner or the lawn mower.

    Like

Leave a Reply

