Sunday sweeties

After the week we just had, I think we need a break, so taking a cue from our newsroom election night kitten cam, I give you cats being cats … though not Luke, because he’s in timeout (bad kitty!).

That's apparently what I did ... he definitely tried to murder my arm. Image found on quotesnhumor.

That’s apparently what I did … he definitely tried to murder my arm.
Image found on quotesnhumor.

Is there an earthquake? Oh, no, sorry, that's just me. GIF found on giphy.

Is there an earthquake? Oh, no, sorry, that’s just me.
GIF found on giphy.

No, I'm doing yoga! This position is "Irritated Kitty." Image found on BoredPanda.

No, I’m doing yoga! This position is called “Irritated Kitty.”
Image found on BoredPanda.

Be vewwy, vewwy qui--oh, crap, what was that???? GIF found on hilariousgifs.

Be vewwy, vewwy qui–oh, crap, what was that????
GIF found on hilariousgifs.

It's all cool, man. Just chill. Image found on Pinterest.

It’s all cool, man. Just chill.
Image found on Pinterest.

Are you watchin' me??? I'll teach you! GIF found on eBaum's World.

Are you watchin’ me??? I’ll teach you!
GIF found on eBaum’s World.

So yeah, if you feel like you're being watched, you probably are. But if you give him some fish, he'll go away. Image found on quotesnhumor.

So yeah, if you feel like you’re being watched, you probably are. But if you give him some fish, he’ll go away.
Image found on quotesnhumor.

But take the lettuce off first. Image found on Pinterest.

But take the lettuce off first.
Image found on Pinterest.

Is he still there???? Image from cutecatgifs.com.

Is he still there????
Image from cutecatgifs.com.

And then she caught me putting my paw in the middle to make a hole ... Image found on Funny Pictures of the Day.

And then she caught me putting my paw in the middle to make a hole …
Image found on Funny Pictures of the Day.

You're not drinking this, right? Cuz it's mine now. GIF found on Amazing Creature.

You’re not drinking this, right? Cuz it’s mine now.
GIF found on Amazing Creatures.

Did you know my food bowl only has 146 bits of kibble? I thought we talked about this. Image found on thumbpress.

Did you know my food bowl only has 146 bits of kibble? I thought we talked about this.
Image found on thumbpress.

4 thoughts on “Sunday sweeties

Leave a Reply

