Sunday shanks

In January, Cute Overload shut down (moment of silence, y’all). One of the most serious implications of its absence from the Interwebs is truly felt now.

Who will celebrate ’Tocktober in its absence?

Well, I guess I will.

Personally, I prefer these windows.

Stop lookin’ at my ‘tocks!

That'll be $200, please. Image found on Way of Cats.

That’ll be $200, please.
Image found on Way of Cats.

These people are a pain in my furry backside! Image found on The Healing Place.

These people are a pain in my furry backside!
Image found on The Healing Place.

Why, yes, my butt IS magical! Thanks for asking! Image found on Kotaku.

Why, yes, my butt IS magical! Thanks for asking!
Image found on Kotaku.

I may be small, but I'm big-time creepy. Here's proof.

I may be small, but I’m big-time creepy. Aaannnnd, here’s ma butt.

Jeez it ... da cops! I hope they don't tickle when they frisk us ... I just had a Big Gulp. Image found on Pinterest.

Jeez it … da cops! I hope they don’t tickle when they frisk us … I just had a Big Gulp.
Image found on Pinterest.

No, it's not cotton; it's real! Image found on Imgur.

No, it’s not cotton; it’s real!
Image found on Imgur.

 

I see your duck butt and raise you ...

I see your duck butt and raise you …

Upside down you're turnin' me ... Image from AnimalPlanetGallery.

Upside down you’re turnin’ me …
Image from AnimalPlanetGallery.

I told you I'd be outta here the next time you made a joke about "hedging your bets." Image by Denis Defreyne found on Scientific American.

I told you I’d be outta here the next time you made a joke about “hedging your bets.”
Image by Denis Defreyne found on Scientific American.

You're lookin' at my butt again, aren't you? Cheeky! Image found on BarkPost.

You’re lookin’ at my butt again, aren’t you? Cheeky!
Image found on BarkPost.

weirdbutt

No, your butt makes your butt look weird.

2 thoughts on “Sunday shanks

Leave a Reply

