Psunday psycho cats

Some days I fear this is the last thing I'll see. Luke can be just a little cranky ...

It’s quite possible I’ll see this this week.

In two days, the furry one goes in for his annual exam. Once he’s recovered (so … like, Wednesday), I’ll probably be pulling out the laser pointer for a little fun.

But only a little.

If I do it too much, he decides he must attack me so he can play with it … he knows I’ll pull it out to redirect his aggression. Fairly sure he was a con man in another life … or Attila the Hun.

There will be blood ... Image found on E = MC Hammer.

There will be blood …
Image found on E = MC Hammer.

Very funny, people. I am NOT cleaning that up! GIF found on giphy.

Very funny, people. I am NOT cleaning that up!
GIF found on giphy.

NOW it all makes sense! Jim Benton cartoon found on Twisted Sifter.

NOW it all makes sense!
Jim Benton cartoon found on Twisted Sifter.

I'll get you, my p ... what did I come in here for? GIF found on giphy.

I’ll get you, my p … what did I come in here for?
GIF found on giphy.

Let's go outside, man! Image found on lawlz.

Let’s go outside, man!
Image found on lawlz.

What ... what ... Mommy!!! GIF found on giphy.

What … what … Mommy!!!
GIF found on giphy.

We are in so much trouble. Image found on BuzzFeed.

We are in so much trouble.
Image found on BuzzFeed.

Aaaaand ... we're done. GIF found on giphy.

Aaaaand … we’re done.
GIF found on giphy.

4 thoughts on “Psunday psycho cats

Leave a Reply

