Sunday signs

I’ve not been feeling well this past week (GOP convention? Maybe …), so I need a good laugh. I figure you could all use one about now, too.

And nobody wants things to be awkward, so just eat some ice cream whydoncha?! Image found on LifeBuzz.

And nobody wants things to be awkward, so just eat some ice cream, whydoncha?!
Image found on LifeBuzz.

Monty Python fans will get this right away. You I love. ;-) Image found on Likazing.

Monty Python fans will get this right away. You I love. 😉
Image found on Likazing.

Consequently, I don't go out much when the squirrels are about ... Image found on MadCow.

Consequently, I don’t go out much when the squirrels are about …
Image found on MadCow.

If I worked somewhere people felt the need to lick the walls, I think I'd find another job. Image found on dlvrit.

If I worked somewhere people felt the need to lick the walls, I think I’d find another job.
Image found on dlvrit.

Nuh-uh! Image found on The Poke.

Will too!
Image found on The Poke.

You gonna cry? Deeee-licious! Image found on Oddee.

You gonna cry? Deeee-licious!
Image found on Oddee.

Kids of the '80s unite! Image found on TheMetaPicture.

Kids of the ’80s unite!
Image found on TheMetaPicture.

... or Donald Trump ... Image found on FunnyOrDie.

… or Donald Trump …
Image found on FunnyOrDie.

3 thoughts on “Sunday signs

  1. I just returned from giving a talk about how overpopulation is destroying us, so a bunch of chuckles was just what the doctor ordered. Thanks. Hope you feel better. Chicken soup? Chocolate?

    Like

Leave a Reply

