Sunday cool

I’m still hurting from my very graceful plunge off my steps, but on the bright side, I have a new, pretty, pretty fridge. In honor of that cold blast (which is sorely needed as the temperatures climb), a few visits from my penguin friends.

I’m still waiting for the real thing from my buddy Lamor (hint, hint).

Just 'cuz ... From funnycutepics.com.

My favorite penguin GIF. Ever.
GIF found on funnycutepics.com.

About as graceful as I normally look. GIF found on funnyordie.

About as graceful as I normally look.
GIF found on funnyordie.

I admit it. I've seriously considered doing this into the freezer lately. GIF found on giphy.

I admit it. I’ve seriously considered doing this into the freezer lately.
GIF found on giphy.

Hey, I can do that! Oh crap, no, I can't. GIF found on gifrific.

Hey, I can do that! Oh crap, no, I can’t.
GIF found on gifrific.

Every night with Luke. I'm just as highway to the other side of the bed. GIF found on funnyordie.

Every night with Luke. I’m just a highway to the other side of the bed.
GIF found on funnyordie.

What it feels like when I open the freezer door. That's a good thing. GIF found on wifflegif.

What it feels like when I open the freezer door. That’s a good thing.
GIF found on wifflegif.

Yeah, just keep walkin' ... pay no attention to your friend's possible injury. GIF found on gifrific.

Yeah, just keep walkin’ … pay no attention to your friend’s possible injury.
GIF found on gifrific.

La la ... laaaah! Damn ice hole! GIF found on wifflegif.

La la … laaaah! Damn ice hole!
GIF found on wifflegif.

Run away! Run away! GIF found on wesharepics.

Run away! Run away!
GIF found on wesharepics.

Leave a Reply

