Sunday super

If I'd let him, this would be Luke ... though I don't think I have any bowls big enough ... Image found on cathumor.net.

If I’d let him, this would be Luke … though I don’t think I have any bowls big enough …
Image found on cathumor.net.

Nope, I’m not watching the Super Bowl … haven’t done that in years.

Once upon a long time ago, I liked da Bearsss, but I can find much better things to do with my time now … like cuddling with the furry one.

Or watching Super Bowl cats.

... and here is Sir Luke Fluffybutt to demonstrate "slumbrously."

The boy has the right idea … a nap sounds really good right now …

10 thoughts on “Sunday super

  1. I think the EDS Cat Herder commercial is one of the greatest commercials of all times, and I’ve often wished I could see it again. I especially like the guy with the lint-roller at the end of the day. Thank you, Brenda.

    Like

    • 😀
      I think so, too! It always makes me smile (I love the guy with the ball of yarn), and I was thrilled when I was able to find it. I got the impression that they may show some of the classics during the bowl this time, but no matter what, we’ve at least got a source for it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

