Sunday shiatsu

The last time I let Luke do this, I went through a box of Band-Aids. GIF found on hercampus.

The last time I let Luke do this, I went through a whole box of Band-Aids.
GIF found on hercampus.

I’ve not had a fun past few days, with my back muscles in apparent revolt.

Spasms? A laugh a minute … just don’t laugh unless you like pain.

I can’t do a lot right now, and I certainly don’t trust the boy to give me a massage. That way lies a lot of blood loss …

 

Oh, yeah ... I can feel all your stress centered around the belly to which my kitty nibbles disappeared. GIF found on gifsoup.

Oh, yeah … I can feel all your stress centered around the belly to which my kitty nibbles disappeared.
GIF found on gifsoup.

Hey, I said my back hurts, not my face! GIF found on theberry.

Hey, I said my back hurts, not my face!
GIF found on theberry.

What's that smell? No, I don't believe it was the dog, and no, I didn't "dealt" it! GIF found on cutecatgifs.

What’s that smell? No, I don’t believe it was the dog, and no, I didn’t “dealt” it!
GIF found on cutecatgifs.

I shall become one with your knotted muscles! GIF found on picgifs.

I shall become one with your knotted muscles!
GIF found on picgifs.

Yeah, this is how I get all of the ladies ... not that I know what to do with 'em after than ... GIF found on ilovefunnyanimals.

Yeah, this is how I get all the ladies … not that I know what to do with ’em after that …
GIF found on ilovefunnyanimals.

Is there a reason you carry so much tension in your butt? GIF found on giphy.

Is there a reason you carry so much tension in your butt?
GIF found on giphy.

Just gettin' warmed up for ya! GIF found on bestfunnycats.

Just gettin’ warmed up for ya!
GIF found on bestfunnycats.

Well, crap ... now I need a massage! GIF found on littlethings.

Well, crap … now I need a massage!
GIF found on littlethings.

2 thoughts on “Sunday shiatsu

  1. Even though I know it’s a repeating GIF, the final cat-in-a-hammock reminds me of Einstein’s definition of insanity: doing the same thing over and over, hoping for a different result.

    Like

Leave a Reply

