Sunday self-improvement

Nope, still not making resolutions … but if someone else wants to make them, that’s fine … especially if they’re furry.

No one needs to tell him that cats have already conquered the world. Let him have his dream ... Image found on The Finch and Pea.

No one needs to tell him that cats have already conquered the world. Let him have his dream …
Image found on The Finch and Pea.

You're right ... scoot over! Image found on iizcat.

You’re right … scoot over!
Image found on iizcat.

Oh, you say I just put my paw in there to create a hole? Your point? Fill it, wench! Image found on CandidSlice.

Oh, you say I just put my paw in there to create a hole? Your point? Fill it, wench!
Image found on CandidSlice.

I think the bigger basket is probably more realistic. Image found on Seattle Register.

I think the bigger basket is probably more realistic.
Image found on Seattle Register.

Oh, and occasionally pretend the humans aren't just my maids. Image found on gotfunnypictures.

Oh, and occasionally pretend the humans aren’t just my maids.
Image found on gotfunnypictures.

We said "on" ... that's where we are! Image found on memesvault.

We said “on” … we’re on it, aren’t we?
Image found on memesvault.

Of course, with the weather we've been having, he'll have to make dirt angels! Image found on catwisdom101.

Of course, with the weather we’ve been having, he’ll have to make dirt angels!
Image found on catwisdom101.

Luke's been taking advice from Grumpy Cat, I think. Image found on hdpicturesandwallpapers.

Luke’s been taking advice from Grumpy Cat, I think.
Image found on hdpicturesandwallpapers.

I concur wholeheartedly! Image found on Pinterest.

I concur wholeheartedly!
Image found on Pinterest.

And the marmie looks so innocent, too ... Image found on CandidSlice.

And the marmie looks so innocent, too …
Image found on CandidSlice.

2 thoughts on “Sunday self-improvement

Leave a Reply

