Sunday merry

Who the hell is Murray Christmas??

Who the hell is Murray Christmas??

Things have been hectic lately, with work and the lovely bout of the flu I’ve been dealing with (and apparently my germs are so powerful they transmitted over the phone lines to my mom). I’ve thus not done any decorating for Christmas, which might be a good thing. I once set up a forest of mini trees in the living room, which Luke decided to clear-cut.

Never knew before then that he wanted to be a lumberjack.

Since I haven’t decorated, I’ll just have to laugh at the cats’ humans who did … they really should have known better.

Foolish humans.

Cat 1, tree 0. Image found on themetapicture.

Cat 1, tree 0.
Image found on themetapicture.

You might want to rethink that light-up Christmas sweater. Image found on Pinterest.

You might want to rethink that light-up Christmas sweater.
Image found on Pinterest.

As soon as I get out of here, we're gonna have a little chat about these second-rate toys you got me. Image found on AcidCow.

As soon as I get out of here, we’re gonna have a little chat about these second-rate toys you got me.
Image found on AcidCow.

Keep lookin' innocent, you two. Image found on wanna-joke.

Keep lookin’ innocent, you two.
Image found on wanna-joke.

And that's why I'm up all night ... Image found on Pinterest.

That’s why I’m up all night …
Image found on Pinterest.

And pine-scented too! You spoil me! Image found on Rebloggy.

And pine-scented too! You spoil me!
Image found on Rebloggy.

And you'll probably want to get a towel ... I don't do well upside down. Image found on themetapicture.

You’ll probably want to get a towel … I don’t do well upside down.
Image found on themetapicture.

C'mon! Everybody's decorating their trees with cat butts! Image found on wanna-joke.

C’mon! Everybody’s decorating their trees with cat butts!
Image found on wanna-joke.

There was a light out; I ate ... I mean I fixed it for ya! Image found on LoveToKnow.

There was a light out; I ate … I mean I fixed it for ya!
Image found on LoveToKnow.

Red Baron Snoopy? You're next! Image found on HappyHolidays.

Red Baron Snoopy? You’re next!
Image found on HappyHolidays.

Hey, thanks for finding my old tree! Image found on MemesVault.

Hey, thanks for finding my old tree! Haven’t seen that thing since 1977!
Image found on MemesVault.

Leave a Reply

