Sunday serenity

IMG_2173

Yes, I’m crabby … leave me alone!

Computer problems at work made this past week a very tough slog, which means this weekend is primarily about winding down … and hoping the problems are gone by Monday morning.

I will thus take a hint from our feline friends and just chill.

I am one with the cat tree ... Image found on Liquidartz.

I am one with the cat tree …
Image found on Liquidartz.

Oh, yeah ... a nap sounds really good right now ... Image found on CoolCatChronicle.

Oh, yeah … a nap sounds really good right now …
Image found on CoolCatChronicle.

Night-night!

Night-night! I’m in a field of flowers …

Let the water fall where it may ... as long as it's on my tongue. GIF found on thesochillnetwork.

Let the water fall where it may … as long as it’s on my tongue.
GIF found on thesochillnetwork.

 ... wait ... no one said there'd be headstands ... Image found on funnyjunk.

… wait … no one said there’d be headstands …
Image found on funnyjunk.

Relax ... everything will look better after a nap in the sun. Image found on RocketNews.

Relax … everything will look better after a nap in the sun.
Image found on RocketNews.

Oh, yeah, dude ... just chillin' ... Image found on sharesloth.

Oh, yeah, dude … just chillin’ …
Image found on sharesloth.

I am the alpha, the omega, perfection and infinity ... and I'm a little cold too. Image found on AttackoftheCute.

I am the alpha, the omega, perfection and infinity … and I’m a little chilly too.
Image found on AttackoftheCute.

I'm doing this for your own good ... step away from the computer! Image found on TonyLea.

I’m doing this for your own good … step away from the computer!
Image found on TonyLea.

Snxx ... wait, did you just say "Awwwwww?"

Snxx … wait, did you just say “Awwwwww?”

Leave a Reply

