Sunday silly

No, Mom! My toy! MINE!

No, Mom! My toy! MINE!

People owned by cats are a lucky lot. Where else could you get so much free entertainment and unconditional love? (OK, so the love thing is sometimes contingent on food and/or toys.)

For those who don’t have a significant furry god in your life, this will have to suffice for the moment. (You need a kitty, people!)

Hey! My box! I keel you! GIF found on CuteOverload.

Hey! My box! I keel you!
GIF found on CuteOverload.

Nap first. World domination later.

Nap first. World domination later.

2 thoughts on “Sunday silly

Leave a Reply

