Sunday funny

Sometimes you see something that makes you laugh, and maybe pee your pants a little. If you’re lucky, you’re at home when this happens. If not, that might be why the people around you suddenly had other places to be.

You might want to pick up some underwear while you’re out.

As Bill Engvall would say, “Here’s your sign.”

I thought it was raining ... Image found on FunnySignsofInstagram.

I thought it was raining …
Image found on FunnySignsofInstagram.

Who's Brian? Don't ask. Image found on UberHumor.

Who’s Brian? Don’t ask.
Image found on UberHumor.

Where can I get one of these? I've been running into entirely too many jazz hands lately. Image found on SunnySkyz.

Where can I get one of these? I’ve been running into entirely too many jazz hands lately.
Image found on SunnySkyz.

As an editor, I'm amused and horrified by this one ... and I want to know where it is so that I might find $50. Image found on JudiciaryReport.

As an editor, I’m amused and horrified by this one … and I want to know where it is so that I might find $50.
Image found on JudiciaryReport.

Awwww! And here I thought someone loved me! Image found on SunnySkyz.

Awwww! And here I thought someone loved me!
Image found on SunnySkyz.

That's just ... brilliant! Image found on HolyTaco.

That’s just … brilliant!
Image found on HolyTaco.

And we really don't want to clean that crap up. Image found on AmusingTime.

And we really don’t want to clean that crap up.
Image found on AmusingTime.

No, they have a purpose ... to annoy the crap out of us. Image found on BuzzFeed.

No, they have a purpose … to annoy the crap out of us. Just like misplaced apostrophes.
Image found on BuzzFeed.

Excuse me, I didn't order the smoked salmon! Image found on Life as an Average Teenager.

Excuse me, I didn’t order the smoked salmon!
Image found on Life as an Average Teenager.

And yet ... Image found on TheChive.

And yet …
Image found on TheChive.

6 thoughts on “Sunday funny

  1. The misplaced love note is my favorite. I like them all. The last one is great and much better than the “Hell is hotter” signs that usually pop up during the heat of the summer.

    My favorite sign is Bang and Bow Taxidermy (and directly below it) Now serving lunch. I died laughing when I saw that in Belton years ago. I wish I had taken a picture.

    Like

Leave a Reply

