Sunday surprise

Cat lovers know the unmitigated devilish joy from seeing their babies surprised. It’s impossible for me not to cackle when Luke flips out. Saturday’s (completely unintended) fun was when the broom in the kitchen fell over.

It’s a guilty pleasure, but well worth it.

La, la, la ... that's some good cat f-- WTF???? Gif found on GIFboom

La, la, la … that’s some good cat f– WTF????
Gif found on GIFsBoom.

Smells like teen spirit, you say? GAAAHHH!! GIF found on Giphy.

Smells like teen spirit, you say? GAAAHHH!!
GIF found on Giphy.

Be vewwy quiet, I'm hunting wipehs ... Found some! GIF found on WiffleGif.

Be vewwy quiet, I’m hunting wipehs … Found some!
GIF found on WiffleGif.

WHY THE HELL IS THAT MOVING??? GIF found on funnyjunk.

WHY THE HELL IS THAT MOVING???
GIF found on funnyjunk.

I shall save you, madam, from that evil banana peel ... ewww, icky! GIF found on rumorscity.

I shall save you, madam, from that evil banana peel … ewww, icky!
GIF found on rumorscity.

Are you the one behind the water sprays from hell, too?? GIF found on Giphy.

Are you the one behind the water sprays from hell, too??
GIF found on Giphy.

Hey, I'm walkin' heah! GIF found on cutecatgifs.

Hey, I’m walkin’ heah!
GIF found on cutecatgifs.

Banana-fana-fo-fana ... what tha????? GIF found on Giphy.

Banana-fana-fo-fana … what tha?????
GIF found on Giphy.

A little sushi? Don't mind if I d------ GIF found on GIFWave.

A little sushi? Don’t mind if I d——
GIF found on GIFWave.

Put some clothes on, will ya?? GIF found on Giphy.

Put some clothes on, will ya??
GIF found on Giphy.

Oh my God, the prophecies are true! The end shall come with the scent of burnt bread! GIF found on cutecatgifs.

Oh my God, the prophecies are true! The end shall come with the scent of burnt bread!
GIF found on cutecatgifs.

Bath? Hell, no ... I'm outta here! GIF found on rumorscity.

Big water bowl? Yes! Bath? Hell, no … I’m outta here!
GIF found on rumorscity.

2 thoughts on “Sunday surprise

Leave a Reply

