Sunday HUNGRY!

No, not me. That’d be Luke.

You're late! I'm starving!

You’re late! I’m starving!

As I write this on Saturday night, I just finished feeding the boy. I had been playing a game on the computer and had forgotten dinnertime (for shame!), so Luke came in to remind me by tapping my elbow and grabbing my arm. Yes, it was absolutely adorable. It usually is. Well, except at 4 in the morning …

And no,, I don't break out the good grammar till daylight, so hop to! Image found on Funny AsDuck.

And no, I don’t break out the good grammar till daylight, so hop to!
Image found on FunnyAsDuck.

Is my breakfast ready yet? Huh, is it? Image found on Azuma Leasing.

Is my breakfast ready yet? Huh, is it?
Image found on Azuma Leasing.

I'm suffering from a severe deficit of noms. Feed me! Image found on imgfave.

I’m suffering from a severe deficit of noms. Feed me!
Image found on imgfave.

See how cute I am? Now feed me, dammit! I can only be cute so long ... Image found on Huffington Post.

See how cute I am? Now feed me, dammit! I can only be adorable for so long …
GIF found on Huffington Post.

Of course, I know you will ... you're powerless against the cute! Image found on Mary Norris' Google+ page.

Of course, I know I can … you’re powerless against the cute!
Image found on Mary Norris’ Google+ page.

No, I don't take requests! Feed me, dangit! Image found on ICanHasCheezburger.

No, I don’t take requests!
Feed me, dang it!
Image found on ICanHasCheezburger.

Salmon-flavored, please! Image found on Way of Cats.

Salmon-flavored, please!
Image found on Way of Cats.

You think I'm kidding, human? I know all your passwords! Image found on Stephanie's Late Night Ramblings.

You think I’m kidding, human? I know all your passwords!
Image found on Stephanie’s Late Night Ramblings.

Do you, perchance, have some wet food you're not using, please? Image found on Descit.

Do you, perchance, have some wet food you’re not using, please?
Image found on Descit.

 

6 thoughts on “Sunday HUNGRY!

  1. Cats have so many expressions. These photos, especially the one with Luke’s “fierce” face, are so freaking hilarious. The cat with the banjo…I have no words.

    Although I haven’t met you (yet), I feel like we are kindred spirits. Not only do we love cats, words, and editing, we also hate displaced modifiers, have a passion for fact checking, and we share the same birthday. It’s uncanny.

    Your Sunday happy made me smile.

    Like

Leave a Reply

