Sunday sneezy

As much as I love gardening, I’m not crazy about all the sneezing from pollen, dust and everything else out there. But why not laugh about the sneezes? It’s not like we all look that attractive when we sneeze (especially not me), but these animals make it funny and cute.

Is that a smile or a sneeze? GIF found on HilariousGIFs.

And this is how you take a good driver’s license photo!
GIF found on HilariousGIFs.

The majestic Pallas cat (or Manul) ... like you've never looked weird trying to hold in a sneeze. Image found in Imgur.

The majestic Pallas cat (or Manul) … like you’ve never looked weird trying to hold in a sneeze.
Image found on Imgur.

Nah, dude, I'm fine ... don't harsh my mellow! Image found on WeRuleTheInternet.

Nah, dude, I’m fine … but you look a lot better when I do this.
Image found on WeRuleTheInternet.

Mom! I think I'm allergic to cute! GIF found on Giphy.

Mom! I think I’m allergic to cute!
GIF found on Giphy.

AARRR, matey! Where be yer gold doubloons? Image found on BuzzFeed.

Aaarrrr, matey! Where be yer gold doubloons?
Image found on BuzzFeed.

No, occifer, I haven't been drinking! Image found on NedHardy.

No, occifer, I haven’t been drinking!
Image found on NedHardy.

In the jungle, the mighty jungle ... GIF found on Giphy.

In the jungle, the mighty jungle …
GIF found on Giphy.

For the last time, stop it! It takes forever to get that song out of my head  .... aweemaway aweema-- dammit!

For the last time, stop it! It takes forever to get that song out of my head … aweemaway aweema– dammit! Image found on BuzzFeed.

Serenity now ... serenity now ... don't kill the human ... Image found on BecauseInternets.

Serenity now … serenity now … don’t kill the human …
Image found on BecauseInternets.

I am a model, you know what I mean, and I do my little turn on the catwalk ... Image found on HelloGiggles.

I am a model, you know what I mean, and I do my little turn on the catwalk …
Image found on HelloGiggles.

Choooo! Is there a fake patriot around here? I'm highly allergic! Image found on BuzzFeed.

Choooo! Is there a fake patriot around here? I’m highly allergic!
Image found on BuzzFeed.

I will fong you until your outsides are in, your insides are out, your entrails will become your extrails. Pain! lots of pain! Image found on NedHardy.

I will fong you until your outsides are in, your insides are out, your entrails become your extrails. Pain! Lots of pain!
Image found on NedHardy.

2 thoughts on “Sunday sneezy

  1. I’m not sure how I missed this (probably writing a paper). Your captions make the photos/gifs even more funny.

    My husband sneezes loud enough to rattle pictures on the wall (slight exaggeration but close enough). He usually stumbles a little and steadies himself against a wall after his earth shattering sneezes.

    A poodle friend in Texas (Biscuit, Josie’s BFF) used to fake sneeze to get my attention (my bowl is empty, pick me up….). He sneezed, and I jumped to attention. It’s funny how not only my pets but my friends’ pets boss me around.

    Happy spring!

    Like

Leave a Reply

