Sunday better late than never

Now that Lucifer (yes, that’s the computer’s name … I thought it was apropos) is behaving at the moment, how ’bout some Sunday happy?

Before Lucifer went all wonky yesterday, I had checked my Google+ feed and saw something that cracked me up. So today, I bring you … dancing animals! Happy Sunday!

This is what cracked me up yesterday. It's old, but still funny. Image found on animal-kid.com.

This is what made me laugh yesterday. It’s old, but still funny.
Image found on animal-kid.com.

Yes, puffin, that's how you do the hokey-pokey! Image found on rspb.org.uk.

Yes, puffin, that’s how you do the hokey-pokey!
Image found on rspb.org.uk.

Shake it if you've got it! GIF found on BuzzNewsworthy.

Shake it if you’ve got it!
GIF found on BuzzNewsworthy.

Shall we dance? Image of blue-footed boobies found on animal-kid.com.

Shall we dance?
Image of blue-footed boobies found on animal-kid.com.

I love to singa ... Image found on MemeKid.

I love to singa …
Image found on MemeKid.

Is this how you pole-dance? Get your dollar bills ready! GIF founf on BuzzNewsworthy.

Is this how you pole-dance? Get your dollar bills ready!
GIF found on BuzzNewsworthy.

Bust a move! Image found on Memekid.

Bust a move!
Image found on Memekid.

I got the music in me ... Image from dailydawdle.com.

I got the music in me …
Image from dailydawdle.com.

You ain't kiddin', buddy! Image found on MemeKid.

You ain’t kiddin’, buddy!
Image found on MemeKid.

6 thoughts on “Sunday better late than never

  1. I’m glad your computer is working and you are on the mend. I would be paranoid about every little headache too. I love this Sunday Happy, especially the pole dancing cat. That was so cute!!!

    Last weekend must have been an epidemic for computers. I may name my laptop Norman (credit to Pied Type for bringing up Norman Bates in a recent post). I was working on some final edits over the weekend for a Monday print date, and my Adobe Reader crashed, along with my edits. I had to go back and redo everything. I brought my laptop to the pool at UALR for a swim meet and had to step away a couple of times because I wanted to hurl it into the pool. I’m so thankful the designer (in Dallas) was so patient and cracked a few jokes.

    I’m also glad you are getting some rest, and it sounds like Luke is taking good care of you.

    Like

    • Thank you! Lucifer is behaving at the moment, but now the mini tab is acting up … yeesh! 😉

      I think Norman’s a perfect name for the computer (which are always male because they won’t do what you want when you want). I hadn’t thought of that before, but it’s true; Tom does kinda look like Norman Bates. Can you imagine if Pied Type were here instead of Colorado? Such fertile territory! 😀

      For now, I’m doing short days of actually being in the office, though I’m still working at home. Here, though, I can rest when I need to. It’s driving me nuts just how tired I get now, but ya know, if I need to drive Luke nuts, I can sit and use the laser pointer (insert evil laugh here). 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

