Sunday fluffy

In the midst of all the coughing from my bout of bronchitis, I rediscovered another bit of goofiness that always makes me laugh. I told a friend the other day when I was describing it (because I couldn’t remember its name) that it sort of looked like a leopard mated with a stuffed animal. I wasn’t wrong.

The majestic Pallas cat (or Manul) ... like you've never looked weird trying to hold in a sneeze. Image found in Imgur.

The majestic Pallas cat (or Manul) … yeah, like you’ve never looked weird trying to hold in a sneeze.
Image found on Imgur.

Yes, yes it is awesome. Image by Lizzy Stewart/Flickr.

Yes, yes it is awesome.
Image by Lizzy Stewart/Flickr.

I'm so happy, I don't even mind how goofy I look! Image found on iizcat.

I’m so happy, I don’t even mind how goofy I look!
Image found on iizcat.

Yes, I know I look like a Muppet. No, Fozzie is not my dad. Image found on Flickr.

Yes, I know I look like a Muppet. No, Fozzie is not my dad.
Image found on Flickr.

Great ... thanks for catchingme on a fat day. Image found on whyevelutionistrue.

Great … thanks for catching me on a fat day.
Image found on whyevelutionistrue.

I am one with my fuzziness. Image found on BuzzFeed.

I am one with my fuzziness.
Image found on BuzzFeed.

Naptime! Please show yourself out. Image found on iizcat.

Naptime! Please show yourself out.
Image found on iizcat.

Leave a Reply

