Sunday happy

What I haven't seen much of this winter; what little we've had hasn't lasted long. Image found on FreeLargeImages.

What I haven’t seen much of this winter; what little we’ve had hasn’t lasted long.
Image found on FreeLargeImages.

Yesterday it got up to 70 here (at least according to my weather station), which is just one more bit of weirdness that, of course, has absolutely nothing to do with climate change. 😉

We’ve yet to have a really cold winter day complete with lots of snow for Luke to stare at all day. I’ll just have to be happy watching these critters.

And then I might just annoy Luke with this, which I’ve found it’s impossible for me not to sing along to … and maybe dance a little … could be that James Brown vibe … and if you’ve seen me in my car when this comes on the radio, I’m sorry …

Leave a Reply

