Sunday merry

Who the hell is Murray Christmas??

Who the hell is Murray Christmas??

Paw humbug!

Paw humbug!

It’s getting close to Christmas, and one of the things I love most is finding pictures of cats whose owners were brave (or stupid) enough to risk putting Christmas costumes and Santa hats on them.

I have only a few pictures of Luke with such attire, and I gave him a wide berth after the few seconds it was on him.

I made you a present ... you'll find it in the litter box.

I made you a present … you’ll find it in the litter box.

Enjoy these Christmas cats … someone should benefit from all the blood loss that surely followed.

That's right, humans, laugh now ... Image found on cattpix.

That’s right, humans, laugh now …
Image found on cattpix.

... and the hook was in the door ... wait, whadya mean scary stories aren't Christmasy?

… and the hook was in the door … wait, whadya mean scary stories aren’t Christmasy? Image found on Cute Overload.

Why? Why must you torment me so? Image found on Wikimedia Commons.

Why? Why must you torment me so?
Image found on Wikimedia Commons.

I left something special in your stocking! Image found on Cutest Paw.

I left something special in your stocking!
Image found on Cutest Paw.

... and the photographer was never heard from again. Image found on RocketNews.

… and the photographer was never heard from again.
Image found on RocketNews.

I'll show YOU Santa Claws! (Yes, they're not in costume, but c'mon.) Image found on BuzzFeed.

I’ll show YOU Santa Claws!
(Yes, they’re not in costume, but c’mon.) Image found on BuzzFeed.

2 thoughts on “Sunday merry

Leave a Reply

