Sunday happy

After a week off, Sunday happy is back, and this time it’s something that always puts a goofy smile on my face.

It's not unusual to be enamored of Carlton's moves.

It’s not unusual to be enamored of Carlton’s moves.

The Carlton.

Yep, the exceedingly goofy dance move revisited by Alfonso Ribeiro and partner Witney Carson on Dancing with the Stars. Although I’m not really a Tom Jones fan, the Carlton done to “It’s Not Unusual” is a winner for me every time.

Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Sunday happy

  1. Somehow I missed out on Fresh Prince of Bel Air and the “Carlton.” Oh…I get it. It’s a play on the “Charleston.” I can be so slow. My son does watch the show and loves it. The DWTS routine is great!! I really need to get out more before I get too far behind to catch up.

    Like

    • Hee! I still have the theme song in my memory banks, and it will pop out at odd times.

      I used to grimace every time I heard Tom Jones, but imagining the Carlton always makes it better. 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

