Sunday furry

First, this is  not the post I intended, which is why it’s later than usual, but my card reader has vanished (I suspect the furry one himself, who is at this moment guarding the bedroom door), making it impossible to bring you the planned post about a furry visitor to my only partially mowed backyard last week. Until I track it down, enjoy this fluffer-nutter …

I feel pretty!

I feel pretty!

Five seconds later, blood filled the streets.

Five seconds later, blood filled the streets.

See dat foot right dere? It's gonna kick your butt later.

See dat foot right dere? It’s gonna kick your butt later.

You realize, of course, that this basket, like everything else, is mine.

You realize, of course, that this basket, like everything else, is mine.

There's some crazy-ass stuff goin' on out there!

There’s some crazy-ass stuff goin’ on out there!

What? I wasn't doin' nuttin'!

What? I wasn’t doin’ nuttin’!

Okay, I'm tired now. Go away.

Okay, I’m tired now. Go away.

Just 'cuz ... From funnycutepics.com.

Just ‘cuz …
From funnycutepics.com.

4 thoughts on “Sunday furry

  1. My cat would break my face if I tried to put any bling on him. Feline guys don’t put up with that stuff.

    The penguins made me smile, as they do every time I see them. Especially when they are totally out of context. 🙂

    Like

    • Usually I only put stuff on his head for very short periods of time if I value my life. If I’m lucky and I catch him asleep or coming out of a nap, it’s much easier. Haven’t done it lately, though. I’m nuts, but not THAT nuts. 😀

      The penguins are becoming my go-to grin. They’re just goofy, and that makes me feel good. 😉

      Like

  2. Luke is adorable, and your captions are just as funny as the photos. The photo of Luke looking out the window is priceless, especially combined with the caption. I’m going to keep a mental picture of a blinged-out cat and hyper penguins and think about that when I’m stressed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

